• Kashmiri Bagh, Mehndi Ganj, Lko 
  • rka1980@gmail.com 
  • +91-6390017098/99

Old Raj Kumar Acadians

S.No Name Pass Out Year Mobile No Email ID Current Status Organization
1 Amit Nigam 2005 9792003738 amitnigam63@gmail.com Working CIPLA Ltd
2 Rajat rastogi 2012 7052133397 Rajatrastogi1992@gmail.com Working Business
3 Ambreen Ashraf 2008 8127373533 Ambreen411@gmail.com Working RDSJ Law College
4 Kulbhushan verma 2004 7007945911 Kulbhushanverma1987@gmail.com Working Satguru Travels Pvt Ltd
5 Priyanka Saxena 2015 7007563648 priyankaa.saxenaa@gmail.com Studying Banasthali Vidyapith
6 Ankit Srivastava 2010 9791102032 ankitsrivastava.09007@gmail.com Working HCL technologies
7 Ankita Mehrotra 2000 8882923325 ankitamehrotra1@gmail.com Home Maker Home
8 tammar husain 2004 9616472076 tammar.husain@gmail.com Working NGO
9 Shalini rathor 2009 8707890463 shalinirathor89@gmail.com Working ORGANIC INDIA pvt ltd
10 Ujjwal Saxena 2008 08299361032 ujjwalsaxena1890@gmail.com Business MINDS EYE CLASSES
11 Jaswant singh 2006 09811186707 Singhjaswant12@gmail.com Working Britannia Industries Ltd
12 Rishabh 2017 9140162790 Rishabhdwivedi124@gmail.com Studying nDA
13 Ashish Sharma 2001 9452191991 ashi08up@gmail.com Business Akshar Enterprises
14 Parish Sharma 1999 9850993703 Sharmaparish@gmail.com Working HSBC pune
15 Layba Raza 2017 7408835731 Razalayba@gmail.com Studying Raj kumar Academy
16 Akmal Shadab 2017 8090862917 akmal.shadab7@gmail.com Studying ITTUP
17 Shikhar Dubey 2000 09335284458 shikhar.d.dubey@gmail.com Business Sundari Surti Stores
18 somesh awasthi 1996 +919022244842 somesh_awa97@rediffmail.com Working RBSS Mumbai
19 Kuldeep 2004 +917985941717 kuldeepverma3@gmail.com Working Ipsr
20 Nalin Sharma 2014 +919721359820 Shiva.sharma367@gmail.com Working As an accountant